Plea For Help

Post found on a popular Q&A site:

Should I go to the emergency room?
My depression has gotten really bad and so has my anxiety. I’ve been cutting every day

ER simulations

ER simulation

and the suicidal thoughts I have been having for over a month have gotten worse lately and I don’t know if I can do it anymore. Should I go to the ER? I feel like they aren’t going to take me seriously. I always feel like my problems aren’t good enough. I am on anti-depressants, they aren’t helping. My psychiatrist is the only one who knows I am suicidal.

WIDTS: No it’s not serious enough yet. First of all, take your blade and slice your wrists crosswise, take a bunch of random pills and wait for them to take effect before you waste our time with your pathetic cry for help.

© 2011

by What I Desired to Say….

2 thoughts on “Plea For Help

  1. This web site is really a walk-by means of for all the info you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

