Same, but Different?

Me: OK ma’am, I have cancelled the account here and we are issuing a refund for our fee of $29.95 which should be in your account in the next 3-6 business days.

Caller: What about the $14.95 fee?

Me: We only charge a fee of $29.95. Does our name appear next to the $14.95 charge, ma’am?

Caller: Well, my bank told me that both entries had the same number, but if you could just refund me the $29.95, I have another number to call for the $14.95.

WIDTS: Do you even understand what you just said

© 2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! NO order too small/large!

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

