Offending Offensive

At work, we have a pretty loose and jocular atmosphere. However, I work in one of the MOST conservative areas in the United States, so the threat of a harassment complaint is real. And it’s not even for ribald jokes or salty language.

One of my friends here told me of a new person that got assigned to the project he was working on. She is this super Molly-Mormon-Goody-Two-Shoes who apparently gets offended when someone even uses the words “Crap” or “Dang”.

When I heard this, I told him that he should go on the offensive and tell her, “Actually, I am offended by your holier than thou attitude, bitch!”

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

