Our Legally

This is an email response I received from a voicemail I left for a contact:

our you sure we provide legal services to your company? Our terms our
due upon receipt. Please call me to discuss. Thanks Nick

WIDTS: After that, I am now sure that I do NOT want your firm to provide my company legal services. Unless you are going to represent me in the backwoods areas of the world.

© 2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! NO order too small/large!

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

