Nothing To See Here…

So yesterday, I go shopping for a new phone. Well shopping isn’t really accurate. I already knew which phone I wanted from online research, I just needed to buy it and I didn’t want to order it online and wait for it to be shipped. I have had some bad experiences with shipping lately.

So I go to the store look around and I don’t see the phone, so I ask the clerk, “Do you have the Kyocera Rise for Virgin Mobile in stock?”

He didn’t know, so he went in the back room to check. He comes out after a minute or so holding up the display model and says, “Is this it?”

Excitedly, (because who doesn’t love getting a new phone, right?) I say, “Yes, that’s it.”

His response? “Sorry man, we don’t have it yet.”

WIDTS: Oh, you’re about to get it… right up the ass. 

…and the story gets better. Tune in tomorrow for the exciting conclusion!

© 2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! NO order too small/large!

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

