Not My Problem…

 

 

 

English: JetBlue Airplane in Flight over Houston

Now it’s your problem.(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

CSR: And just remember, it is recommended that you arrive 2 hours before departure to make sure you are able to get through security in time to get on the flight, sir.

 

Customer: If my flight leaves at 11:30, then I should be able to show up at the airport at 11:30 and get on.

 

CSR: Well sir, we do have to accommodate the other 250 people boarding the plane and that can’t all happen at once.

 

Customer: That’s not my problem.

 

WIDTS: Am I speaking to the CEO of the airline, sir? No? Then it IS YOUR FUCKING PROBLEM!

 

 

© 2012 by What I Desired to Say….

 

 

 

 

Custom Screenprinting available! NO order too small/large!

 

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

