Highly Illogical

Question posted on a popular Q&A site: I want to change my email for facebook? I tried changing my email for facebook. I used to have an account for a gmail email, but then i never used it so it got deleted, and now im using my yahoo email. Now i want to switch back to that gmail email and i typed it in and i gotta message saying “The email you entered has been disabled by an administrator. Please contact disabled@facebook.com for more information.” What should i do?

WIDTS: Contacting the email address disabled@facebook.com would be the logical choice. But if you understood logic, you wouldn’t need to ask this question. And since I cannot give you an answer other than a logical one, I’m afraid I will not be able to help you.

© 2010 by What I Desired to Say….

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

