Preggers Prevention…PLEASE!!

"A Snowballs chance in hell"

A snowballs chance in Hell

Question posted on a popular Q&A site: Is there a way to make it so I got a -317.2632% chance of getting preggers? I know about condoms and tying my tubes, but that stuff is not 100%. I want it to be something where its like a “No chance in HELL!!!” type of situation.

WIDTS: The only “No chance in HELL!!!” of getting pregnant is…. wait for it…. ABSTINENCE.

© 2011 by What I Desired to Say…

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

