Chaser

A diagram showing the front side of a typical ...

Image via Wikipedia

Question posted on a popular Q&A site: My chase debit card won’t work? I had gotten a chase debit card about a week or two ago, and I have been using it for all my daily purchases (gas, groceries, etc.), and I had tried using it at the gas station today, only to get it declined. I just deposited money into my account, so why is it saying I have insufficient funds?

WIDTS: I am not a Chase Employee, but currently off work. If you would like to give me your account info, I promise I will get to the bottom of this obviously retarded tragic situation and get back to you ASAP.

© 2011 by What I Desired to Say….

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

