Where Has It Gone?

Memory game

Image via Wikipedia

Question asked on a popular Q&A site: I have really bad memory and I’m only 15!?

I have really bad memory!
I’m 14 Years old,
I forget what I’m going to do when I go up the stairs
I once nearly walked out of a shop with a hoody because I forgot I hadn’t paid for it!
Please help :(
WIDTS: That memory is so bad, that you forgot your OWN age in about 10 seconds. Do you also forget to breathe occasionally?

© 2011 by What I Desired to Say….

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

