Let me clarify an already clear statement

Sun Land Motel

Image by kevindooley via Flickr

Caller: Do you have any rooms available?

Me: I’m sorry the front desk is closed and the earliest they would be able to check anyone in would be noon.

Caller: So you don’t have any available now?

WIDTS: Yes we do, 6 timezones to the east. Have a great day in Europe.

*Actual caller handled by me while working for an answering service. Names & Identifying information have been changed. Bolded text is what I DESIRED to say…*


© 2010 by What I Desired to Say….


Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

