The Great and Some-Knowing Carnac

Carson as Carnac the Magnificent, one of his m...

Image via Wikipedia

Question found on a popular Q&A site: My home has been on the market for almost four years ..need to sell can you predict when I will get a buyer?

WIDTS: The Great and Some-Knowing Carnac replies! “I don’t know ANYTHING about your house, it’s location or the market you’re in. So no, I can’t predict when you will get a buyer! Maybe you should consult with your real estate professional or get a new one.

© 2010 by What I Desired to Say…


Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

