Question posted on a popular Q&A site: When an email account is deleted are the email messages saved or are they deleted as well? Like all the messages that was sent and received? Are they gone just like the email account? I am trying to learn this for college as a computer tech and lets say I didn’t pay attention in class due to a hangover from party the night before
WIDTS: Logic would tell you the answer, but I have a feeling you’re either too drunk or too hungover right now to use logic. And if you’re neither? Well, I don’t want you as my computer tech.
- Once Deleted on Google, It’s Gone. (backupify.com)