Going Michael Jackson

(I work as an agent that fixes others tax programs)

Me: “Thank you for calling [company], how can I help you?”

Customer: “I’m having a problem with the [program].”

Me: “What exactly is going on?”

Customer: “The little screen goes black then white. How do I get
that to stop?”

(I replicate the ‘problem’ on my computer and it’s how the software is, therefore the only way to fix it is to re-write the entire program to his preference.)

Me: “Sir, is it preventing you from working?”

Customer: “No.”

Me: “This is normal. As you can see it happens to all the other years, it’s just-“

Customer: “No it ain’t, not when it goes Michael Jackson on me!”

WIDTS: “Yes it is normal sir, and if you wait a few more seconds it will do the moonwalk.”

 

Submitted by WordPress user The-Marnray

© 2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

