Redux: Alternative Intelligence

Originally posted on February 1, 2010:

A.I. Artificial Intelligence

Image via Wikipedia

Caller: Can you tell me if the Down Alternative Throw Blanket on your site is the same one as I saw in an outlet store yesterday?

Me: Well as it happens, I can. Due to evolving marketing technologies, I can withdraw that memory from your mind. However, it has not yet been tested on a human. Would you like to volunteer?

—-

*Actual caller handled by me while working for an answering service. Names & Identifying information have been changed. Bolded text is what I DESIRED to say…*

© 2010-2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! No order too small/large!

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

