Lasting Longer

Well I think that went pretty well. My bricked laptop was a Compaq with Windows Vista, a 15″ screen, a wonky Wi-Fi card, a DVD drive that didn’t work, a battery that lasted about an hour and it slowed down repeatedly. Since I had bought the 6-month protection plan, I was able to turn that into pawn shop credit of $138. They had really nice laptops but they were $400-$800, WAY out of my price range. but they did have a Dell Latitude D620 with Win7, a 12″ screen, working Wi-Fi Card and a battery that lasts longer than a premature ejaculator on his first ever sex with a girl.

Now I just have to change all of my passwords. *Sigh*

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

