Submission: Too Big

This was a submission from tammyehoney. Appreciate it!

An FYI to all readers, I will provide links to your blog if I use your submission. Probably wouldn’t hurt your readership stats if ya submitted, IYKWIMAITYD.

Diagram showing the major parts of a modern in...

Customer: I needed a new light bulb for my plug-in air freshener/night-light, so I went to the store and bought one. But when I got home, it was too big for the hole. What do I do now?

 

Best Place to Buy Jelly

WIDTS: The answer is obvious. Get some lube or engage in more foreplay. 

© 2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! No order too small/large!

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

