iPhone > Mac

So today, I signed up for an online back up plan for my pictures, documents, etc. It seems like a good deal; 7GB for free forever according to the company’s website. We’ll see.

Anyways, as I was investigating this option (whose name I won’t mention in the written portion of this post as I am not being paid to promote them. I had to use the name in the images to show I am posting legit idiocy.) I came upon the following tidbits:

WIDTS: If there’s a better example that you better be pushing for a transfer to the mobile division at Steve Jobs‘ old company, I have yet to see it and doubt I ever will.

© 2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! No order too small/large!

2 thoughts on “iPhone > Mac

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

