Redux: Pearls before Swine (flu)

I iz on yr kbrdz surfing da interwebz 4 fishez

Image by plasmatika via Flickr

Caller: I’m on your website and would like to know where I can get some info about the H1N1 vaccine?

WIDTS: How about right there on the main page, maybe? That picture of a pig with the text “H1N1 Swine Flu Facts” on it? I believe if you click your mouse over that, it will then take you to the info you’re seeking. I could be wrong, but that’s how the World Wide Web has worked for a number of years now. It’s so easy a cat can apparently do it.

—–

*Actual caller handled by me while working for an answering service. Names & Identifying information have been changed. Bolded text is what I DESIRED to say…*

© 2010-2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! No order too small/large!

3 thoughts on “Redux: Pearls before Swine (flu)

  1. The trick is to enjoy the challenge. Whether it is dealing with idiots or varmints. For example, my wife and I keep chickens. Chickens do not obey and are not sensible. However, my wife talks to the chickens with love and affection, and lovingly explains to them how they should behave. If you work in customer service, love your customers or leave them and deal with someone you can love, or who at least amuse you. That’s why you post this blog, right?

  2. Am shocked your WIDTS was not That’s swine …just call anytime with your questions…we are certain to at least have one answer on our fact filled page of information lol

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

