New Award

No I didn’t “win” one, but I’m going to start a new one. It will probably even be a more credible award than the MTV Movie Awards have become. (A Twilight film named Best Movie? Really?)

I am calling the new ‘award’ the “I’m Starving For Attention Award”.

The rules are as follows:

  1. You have to grant the “award” to 100 of your ‘closest’ blogging friends.
  2. Mention the blogger who saddled you with all this extra work that will result in probably 2-3 extra visits for a day or two.

And that’s it. Have fun! :-D

© 2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! NO order too small/large!

5 thoughts on “New Award

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

