Time Travelin’ Man

Me: Thanks for calling ABC Corp. How can I help you?

Caller: Hi, I called earlier today and asked for a refund of your service fee and that is being processed but my bank says I need to have those funds put back in the account by 10 AM or they will be charging me a $46 overdraft fee.

Me: Ok so I can look into and notate your file, may I get your name, please?

Caller: John Doe.

Me: And are you the John Doe in Sometown, West Virginia?

Caller: Yes.

Me: OK, thanks. Now seeing as how it is 11:20 in West Virginia, I’ll just hop into my DeLorean and get right on that for you, OK?

© 2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! NO order too small/large!

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

