No Money?

Caller: I was wondering when I would be receiving my refund.

Me: OK, sir. It looks like the cancellation took place 2 business days ago. The refund can take between 3-7 business days so you should see a refund between tomorrow and no later than a week from today.

Caller: But the money isn’t in there yet.

WIDTS: I really hate interacting with the conversationally deficient. 

© 2012 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! NO order too small/large!

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

