You’re Right

Transcript of a voicemail I received today:

Yes sir, my name is Audrey Simpson* and I am with T & C Truck Repair.* My vendor number is…………..uh, my vendor number is….. oh here it is 3862277. We just received payment on 2 invoices. And what I need to find out is… cuz this thing didn’t work out. You’re taking 2% discount uh… on the invoice… it’s $407.60 minus 2% would be… $399.45. Well, that one’s correct. Just disregard this phone call, cuz I don’t know what I’m talking about, I guess. Thank you.

WIDTS: So, I can’t call you back to tell you how stupid you were? But it’s all I wanted for Christmas! 

© 2010-2013 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! No order too small/large!

*As always, names have been changed to protect the guilty

4 thoughts on “You’re Right

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

