A Jewish Nazi?

HAS ROB REINER EVER MADE A MOVIE ABOUT HIS OWN PEOPLE OR JUST WHITES

WIDTS: A Jewish Nazi? The rarest kind!

© 2010-2013 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! No order too small/large!

One thought on “A Jewish Nazi?

  1. I suppose this comment is not that funny, but WTF, it is true and I will post it anyway. My ancestors were “Jewish” (whatever that means) from Eastern Europe. As far as I know, none of them died in the Holocaust (but possible some did). The ones I know about got out of Eastern Europe as fast as they could before Hitler rose to power.

    When I was about 8 or 9 in Los Angeles, my best friend was named Danny Ikenberg. His parents were German Jews. They told my dad once (as Danny and I listened), something along the lines of:

    “When Hitler came to power, our Jewish friends said, ‘That Hitler guy has some good points and good ideas. If he just would not say so many bad things about Jews, he would be a fine leader.’”

    The Ikenbergs continued, “We just thought we are getting out of here as fast as we can.”

    I don’t remember the exact details, but they got out of Germany and eventually to the United States. The final thing they said to Danny and me was, “All of our Jewish friends, neighbors, and relatives, as far as we know, are now dead.” So that’s what I wish to say. And what I say is, if the room looks like it’s on fire, don’t stand around thinking about it, or pondering whether it’s a little fire, or a nice fire, or a misunderstood fire, get TFO and dial 911.”

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

