Sunshine(out of My Ass) Award

Well, well, well, another ‘award’. This one is the Sunshine Award (because I’m just a FREAKING ray of gamma radiation, right?) bestowed by the sufficiently Sunshiny sassypanties. I humbly accept. sunshine-award1

Here are the rules of the Sunshine Award:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post or on your Blog.
  • Link to the person who nominated you.
  • Answer 10 questions about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 Bloggers.
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their Blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.

I suppose I should answer 10 questions about myself, but I really have a hard time sharing things about me that are revealing, so here’s my 10 questions:

  1. Favorite color: Red
  2. Fifth letter in my name? HA! It’s a blank as my first AND middle name are both only 4 letters long.
  3. Favorite vacation spot? Anywhere the rum flows freely and there are bikinis in abundance
  4. Favorite Song? I’ve had so many, but right now it’s Royal Bliss’ ‘I Got This” check the bottom of the post!
  5. Where have you lived? One place was Phoenix, AZ
  6. What do you do for a day job? Professional Bullshit Receiver
  7. Favorite drink? You aren’t paying attention…
  8. What did you do last weekend? A line or 3 of coke, a stripper, a prostitute and played a little football.
  9. Was that really what you did last weekend? You caught me, I didn’t play any football.
  10. Are you serious? As the heart attack you’re going to have one day if you don’t lighten up.

2 thoughts on “Sunshine(out of My Ass) Award

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

