Misspelt…

Caller: my email address is marcus.leonard@specialtimes.com. Now make sure you spell that right. One character off and it won’t get to me.
Me: You’re fucking kidding me right? It has to be spelled correctly? Holy SHIT! Maybe that’s why my emails to Megan Fox have not been answered.

—–

*Actual caller handled by me while working for an answering service. Names & Identifying information have been changed. Bolded text is what I DESIRED to say…*
© 2010-2013 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! No order too small/large!

 

One thought on “Misspelt…

  1. I think somebody should have to pay all of us (but especially to dyslexic people such as myself) reparations for the incoherent jumble we call English spelling. I tried to learn Spanish and French (languages much more consistent in their spelling, if not necessarily in their grammar overall), but unlike most of my family I am a giant FAIL as far as learning languages other than English. Worst of all possible worlds, don’t you know?

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

