Redux: On Second Thought…

Originally posted on March 2, 2010.

Whew!

Caller: Whew! I’m glad you answered the phone. I’ve been trying in vain for months to get a hold of this number.

Me: I’m sorry you’ve had trouble. What can I help you with?

Caller: I’m sorry. Something just came up. Can I call you back?

WIDTS: Are you sure? Cuz you’ve tried for months to put the 10 numbers in the right sequence to get some help. Might I suggest you call 888-397-5394 for assistance. And have someone else dial it for you.

—-

*Actual caller handled by me while working for an answering service. Names & Identifying information have been changed. Bolded text is what I DESIRED to say…*

© 2010 by What I Desired to Say….

Custom Screenprinting available! No order too small/large!

 

Feel free to tell me what YOU wanted to say!

